
Thesis
Divulgación de afiliadosGanamos una comisión si compra a través de los enlaces de esta página, sin costo adicional para usted. Nuestras puntuaciones y clasificaciones siguen nuestra metodología publicada; las comisiones no influyen en ellas. Lea nuestra metodología
Thesis is worth a look.
4 personalised formula blends per month with a nootropics coaching service — the most flexible option for LATAM buyers who want to optimise their stack before committing long-term. Priced at $79 USD/month on subscription ($129 as a one-time purchase of Clarity) with no local currency option. Ships from the US; check the delivery estimate at checkout. Note: as a subscription service, each monthly shipment is a separate import, and import duties and customs clearance are the buyer's responsibility each time; Argentine buyers should confirm ongoing USD billing is feasible under current currency controls.
What it does
Thesis is a personalised nootropic subscription that offers four formula blends -- Clarity, Motivation, Stress Reset and Neuroprotection -- along with access to a nootropics coaching service. Rather than a fixed formula, it lets you rotate blends on different days to find what works best for your cognitive profile. The ingredient rows on this page cover the four formulas whose labels Thesis publishes; the Energy, Logic, Creativity and Confidence product pages returned 404 when we checked on 8 October 2026. For LATAM buyers, Thesis operates exclusively in USD with no local currency checkout and ships from the US as a personal-use supplement subscription. None of the blends are registered with the Comisión Federal para la Protección contra Riesgos Sanitarios (COFEPRIS) in Mexico, the Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA) in Brazil, ANMAT (Argentina), the Instituto Nacional de Vigilancia de Medicamentos y Alimentos (INVIMA) in Colombia, ISP (Chile), or DIGEMID (Peru). Because Thesis is subscription-based, each monthly shipment is a separate import event, which increases cumulative exposure to customs duties and delays — particularly relevant for buyers in Brazil and Argentina.
How it works
Each Thesis formula targets a different goal, and Thesis lists an amount for every ingredient. Clarity: CDP choline 250mg, Panax ginseng 200mg, Lion's Mane 500mg, 7,8-dihydroxyflavone 30mg and vitamin B6 5mg. Motivation: Dynamine (methylliberine) 100mg, theacrine 100mg, N-acetyl-L-tyrosine 400mg, Rhodiola (fermented salidrosides) 60mg, vitamin B6 5mg, vitamin B12 1000mcg, L-theanine 200mg and caffeine 150mg. Stress Reset: ashwagandha 120mg, saffron 28mg, Zembrin 25mg, Rhodiola (fermented salidrosides) 30mg, magnesium bisglycinate 84mg and dihydrohonokiol-B 10mg. Neuroprotection: Bacopa 300mg, Ginkgo 120mg, mustard seed 50mg, broccoli seed 125mg, turmeric 200mg, CoQ10 100mg, PQQ 20mg, NADH 20mg, spermidine 10mg and selenium 200mcg. Clarity, Stress Reset and Neuroprotection are sold with or without caffeine (the caffeinated capsules add caffeine 100mg, plus L-theanine 100mg in Stress Reset and Neuroprotection); Motivation contains 150mg caffeine per two-capsule serving. The personalisation model allows you to match your cognitive demand of the day with the appropriate formula.
What to expect
First month: expect an experimentation period. You'll rotate through 4 blends, 7 days each, to assess which has the most noticeable effect for you. Clarity blend effects build over 2-4 weeks. Coaching service adds value for users who want guidance on optimising their protocol.
Hero ingredients
- CDP Choline250mg
- Lion's Mane500mg per capsule or per serving (not stated)
- Dynamine100mg
- L-Theanine200mg
- Ashwagandha120mg
Who it's for
- 4 personalised formulas/month
- Nootropics coach included
- Good formula transparency
Who should skip
- One-time purchase costs $129 (Clarity) vs $79/month on subscription
- Requires experimentation
- International shipping to Latam -- check the delivery estimate at checkout
Dosing audit
| Ingredient | Label | Clinical | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| CDP Choline (Clarity) | 250mg | 250-500mg/day | ✓ Pass |
| Panax Ginseng (Clarity) | 200mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Lion's Mane (Hericium erinaceus) (Clarity) | 500mg per capsule or per serving (not stated) | 1000-1800mg/day | ? Unverified |
| 7,8-Dihydroxyflavone (Clarity) | 30mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Vitamin B6 (pyridoxal-5'-phosphate) (Clarity) | 5mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Caffeine Anhydrous (capsules with caffeine only) (Clarity) | 100mg | 100-200mg | ✓ Pass |
| Dynamine (methylliberine) (Motivation) | 100mg | 100-150mg/day | ✓ Pass |
| Theacrine (Motivation) | 100mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine (NALT) (Motivation) | 400mg | 2000mg/day (lowest positive trial) | ✕ Under |
| Rhodiola Rosea (fermented salidrosides) (Motivation) | 60mg (basis not stated) | 200-600mg/day | ? Unverified |
| Vitamin B6 (pyridoxal-5'-phosphate) (Motivation) | 5mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) (Motivation) | 1000mcg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| L-Theanine (Camellia sinensis) (Motivation) | 200mg | 100-200mg/day | ✓ Pass |
| Caffeine Anhydrous (Motivation) | 150mg | 100-200mg | ✓ Pass |
| Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) (Stress Reset) | 120mg | 300-600mg/day (KSM-66) | ✕ Under |
| Saffron (Crocus sativus) (Stress Reset) | 28mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Zembrin (Sceletium tortuosum) (Stress Reset) | 25mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Rhodiola Rosea (fermented salidrosides) (Stress Reset) | 30mg (basis not stated) | 200-600mg/day | ? Unverified |
| Magnesium Bisglycinate (Stress Reset) | 84mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Dihydrohonokiol-B (honokiol extract) (Stress Reset) | 10mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Caffeine Anhydrous (capsules with caffeine only) (Stress Reset) | 100mg | 100-200mg | ✓ Pass |
| L-Theanine (Camellia sinensis, capsules with caffeine only) (Stress Reset) | 100mg | 100-200mg/day | ✓ Pass |
| Bacopa Monnieri (Neuroprotection) | 300mg | 300-450mg/day (55% bacosides) | ? Unverified |
| Ginkgo Biloba (Neuroprotection) | 120mg per capsule or per serving (not stated) | 240mg/day (24/6 extract) | ? Unverified |
| Mustard Seed (Sinapis alba) (Neuroprotection) | 50mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Broccoli Seed (Brassica oleracea) (Neuroprotection) | 125mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) (Neuroprotection) | 200mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| CoQ10 (coenzyme Q10 phospholipid) (Neuroprotection) | 100mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| PQQ (pyrroloquinoline quinone disodium salt) (Neuroprotection) | 20mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| NADH (reduced nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) (Neuroprotection) | 20mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Spermidine Trihydrochloride (Neuroprotection) | 10mg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| Selenium (amino acid chelate) (Neuroprotection) | 200mcg | No reference dose on file | ? Unverified |
| L-Theanine (Camellia sinensis, capsules with caffeine only) (Neuroprotection) | 100mg | 100-200mg/day | ✓ Pass |
| Caffeine Anhydrous (capsules with caffeine only) (Neuroprotection) | 100mg | 100-200mg | ✓ Pass |
Ingredient quality
Number and quality of evidence-graded ingredients. Trademarked extracts and standardized actives raise this score.
Dosing vs. clinical evidence
The share of ingredients with a reference dose on our ingredient pages whose label-stated daily amount meets that page's minimum. Amounts the label hides (blend shares) or states on a different basis count as not met; ingredients with no reference page are listed but not scored.
Formula transparency
Full disclosure of every ingredient at its exact dose. Proprietary blends are scored as opaque.
Value for money
Cost per month relative to per-serving clinical doses delivered. Cheaper products with underdoses score lower.
Brand trust
Brand reputation, third-party testing, refund track record, and Trustpilot signal across multiple years.
How the score is computed
Each pillar is weighted by editorial importance. Weights are constant across every brand we audit — they're not adjusted to favour any particular product.
- Ingredient quality25%
- Dosing vs. clinical evidence30%
- Formula transparency20%
- Value for money15%
- Brand trust10%
116 verified reviews
We don't embed cherry-picked quotes here. Trustpilot is the canonical source — the score above feeds into our Trust pillar.
Read all 116 reviews on Trustpilot →Lo que dice el sitio del vendedor
Citado palabra por palabra de las páginas del propio vendedor. Las condiciones cambian: revíselas antes de comprar.
Cancelar una suscripción
If you want to cancel or change your subscription, you can do so at any time. Email us at [email protected] or call us at 646-647-3599.
Según takethesis.com (se abre en una pestaña nueva), consultado el
Precio de compra única
One time purchase, $129
Según takethesis.com (se abre en una pestaña nueva), consultado el
Garantía de devolución del dinero
If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you may request a refund within 30 days of delivery of your first order.
Según takethesis.com (se abre en una pestaña nueva), consultado el
Nuestra cookie de afiliado
Ganamos una comisión si compra a través de los enlaces de esta página, sin costo adicional para usted. Nuestras puntuaciones y clasificaciones siguen nuestra metodología publicada; las comisiones no influyen en ellas.
Comprar en América Latina
Ingredient amounts from the ingredient lists on Thesis's product pages (https://takethesis.com/products/clarity, https://takethesis.com/products/motivation, https://takethesis.com/products/stress-reset and https://takethesis.com/products/neuroprotection), checked 2026-10-08.
Thesis publishes no Supplement Facts panel. We read its amounts per two-capsule serving (it directs two capsules daily, and the Motivation page states its 150mg caffeine is per serving); where a per-capsule reading would change the verdict (Clarity's Lion's Mane, Neuroprotection's Ginkgo) the dose is marked not verifiable.
Alternativas similares
Aviso de salud
Esta página es contenido editorial con fines educativos y no constituye consejo médico. Los suplementos alimenticios están regulados por agencias nacionales: la Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA) en Brasil bajo RDC 243/2018, la Comisión Federal para la Protección contra Riesgos Sanitarios (COFEPRIS) en México, y el Instituto Nacional de Vigilancia de Medicamentos y Alimentos (INVIMA) en Colombia. En Argentina, la Disposición 2105/2022 de la Administración Nacional de Medicamentos, Alimentos y Tecnología Médica (ANMAT) prohíbe siete productos concretos de las marcas Newmind y PURENOOTROPICS (Noopept, F-Phenibut y Bacopa) — no recomendamos productos con Noopept ni F-Phenibut a lectores en Argentina. Aviso para lectores en Brasil: ANVISA publicó en julio de 2026 una alerta oficial advirtiendo que los péptidos inyectables comercializados en línea para bienestar, antienvejecimiento y fitness (incluyendo GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295 e ipamorelin) no están registrados como medicamentos, suplementos alimentarios ni cosméticos y no pueden venderse legalmente en Brasil. No enlazamos ni recomendamos proveedores que realicen envíos de formulaciones inyectables a Brasil. Consulte siempre a un profesional de la salud calificado antes de comenzar cualquier suplemento. / This page is editorial and not medical advice. Supplements are regulated by national agencies: the Agência Nacional de Vigilância Sanitária (ANVISA) in Brazil, the Comisión Federal para la Protección contra Riesgos Sanitarios (COFEPRIS) in Mexico, and the Instituto Nacional de Vigilancia de Medicamentos y Alimentos (INVIMA) in Colombia. In Argentina, ANMAT Disposition 2105/2022 prohibits seven specific products of the Newmind and PURENOOTROPICS brands (Noopept, F-Phenibut and Bacopa) — we do not recommend products containing Noopept or F-Phenibut to Argentine readers. Brazil notice (updated July 2026): ANVISA issued a formal consumer alert that injectable peptides sold online for wellness, anti-aging, or fitness purposes — including GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295, and ipamorelin — are unregistered and cannot legally be sold in Brazil. We do not link to or recommend vendors that ship injectable formulations to Brazil. Consult a qualified healthcare professional before starting any supplement.